Out of stock

다이아 DIA 3rd Mini Album - [SPELL] (Limited Edition)

DIA 3rd Mini Album [ SPELL - Limited Edition]  


Track List 

01. 7과 4분의3 (널+만나러+가는+길)

02. Mr. Potter

03. 꽃, 바람 그리고 너 (DIA Ver.)

04. 꽃, 바람 그리고 너 [소미, 유정, 청하]

05. #더럽 (The love)

06. Mr. Potter (Inst.)

07. #더럽 (The love) (Inst.)


5 based on 1 review. Leave a Review.
DIA Fighting!!
Written by undefined on Oct 10th 2016

Love this album and this group!

Leave a Review