Loading... Please wait...

our newsletter

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Image 1

개인의 취향 Personal Taste OST (MBC TV Drama)

Out of stock
Your Price:
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.


Product Description

개인의 취향 OST (MBC TV 드라마) 

01. 말도 안돼 – 윤하
02. 빗물이 내려서 – 김태우
03. 가슴이 뭉클 - 씨야
04. 그대라는 날개 - 김태우
05. 사랑 만들기 - 포미닛
06. 바보처럼 - 2AM
07. 왕벌들의 비행
08. 야릇한 느낌
09. 왕벌들의 비행(Piano Ver.)
10. 바보처럼 [Inst.]
11. 사랑 만들기 [Inst.] - Guitar Ver.
12. 그대라는 날개 [Inst.] 
13. 가슴이 뭉클 [Inst.]
14. 빗물이 내려서 [Inst.] - Violin Ver.
15. 말도 안돼 [Inst.] – Piano Ver.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the 개인의 취향 Personal Taste OST (MBC TV Drama) to your wish list.