Loading... Please wait...

our newsletter

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Image 1

리처드용재오닐 Richard Yongjae O'Neill - Solo

Your Price:
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

리처드 용재 오닐 - Solo 

01. Henry Vieuxtemps: Capriccio for Solo Viola, Op. 55 
02. [J.S. Bach: Suite No. 2 in D minor BWV 1008] I. Prelude 
03. II. Allemande 
04. III. Courante 
05. IV. Sarabande 
06. V. Menuet I/II 
07. VI. Gigue 
08. Elliott Carter: Figment IV for Solo Viola 
09. [Paul Hindemith: Solo Viola Sonata Op. 25 no. 1] I. Breit - Sehr frisch und straff 
10. II. Sehr langsam 
11. III. Rasendes Zeitmaß. Wild. Tonschonheit ist Nebensache 
12. IV. Langsam, mit viel Ausdruck 
13. Benjamin Britten: Elegy for Solo Viola 
14. [Max Reger: Suite No.1 in G minor for Solo Viola Op. 131d] I. Molto sostenuto 
15. II. Vivace - Andantino - Vivace 
16. III. Andante sostenuto 
17. IV. Molto vivace 

비올리스트 리처드 용재 오닐의 
첫 전곡 무반주 솔로앨범 Solo(솔로) 

리처드 용재 오닐의 7번째 솔로 음반 

반주가 배제된 솔로 연주를 통해 용재 오닐 음악의 깊이, 테크닉, 그리고 폭넓은 감성을 표출한다. 
바흐의 무반주 첼로 조곡 2번, 힌데미트와 레거의 비올라 소나타 등 수록 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the 리처드용재오닐 Richard Yongjae O'Neill - Solo to your wish list.