Loading... Please wait...

our newsletter

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Image 1

색소폰 팝명곡 Saxophone Pop Music Collection (Korea Version)

Your Price:
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

색소폰 팝 명곡 (한국판) 

01. La Ragazza Con La Valigia (가방을든여인)  
02. Broken Promise (검은 상처의 블루스)  
03. Laura (로라)  
04. Danny Boy (대니보이)  
05. Summer Time (썸머타임)  
06. Wonderland By Night (밤하늘의 블루스)  
07. Sail Along Silvery Moon (은빛 달아래 혼자 노저어요)  
08. Red Sails In The Sunset (석양에 붉은 돛달고)  
09. Lanovia (라노비아)  
10. Limensita (눈물속에 핀 꽃)  
11. Tombe La Neige (눈이 내리네)  
12. Midnight Blues (한밤의 블루스)  
13. Il Silenzio (적막의 블루스/밤하늘의 트럼펫)  
14. Ebb Tide (썰물)  
15. Stardust (스타더스트)  
16. When a Man Loves A Woman (남자가 여자를 사랑할 때)  
17. Stranger On The Shore (해변의 길손)  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the 색소폰 팝명곡 Saxophone Pop Music Collection (Korea Version) to your wish list.